ISB Funding decisions for 2003 - 2006

The following applicants have been awarded a 4-year Ph.D. position funded by ISB/Ministry of Education (Unless stated otherwise, funding is for 48 months).

Two were elected for the waiting list

On behalf of the Board of ISB

Mark Johnson
Director of ISB
  Kaija Söderlund
Coordinator of ISB